Connect with us


Only 6 out of 18 govs are with Oshiomhole



only six governors attended meeting with Oshiomhole

All Progressive Congress, APC, hosted meeting yesterday and only six governors out of the 18 governors from the Party attended the meeting.

Oshiomhole’s removal has been intensify as the national leader of the party, Bola Tinubu, has thrown his support to the embattled chairman.

According to one of the online media user, Only six Governors attended the meeting to save Oshiomhole, out of the 18 APC governors, only six attended.

See the six governors that attended the meeting, Governors Babajide Sanwo-Olu (Lagos), Umar Ganduje (Kano), Hope Uzodinma (Imo), Dapo Abiodun (Ogun), Simon Lalong (Plateau) and Gboyega Oyetola (Osun).

Also Read: Arewa mocks Igbo 2023 Presidency, says they will lobby them

Recalled, tomorrow 17th is scheduled for the NEC meeting.

Daily Tells understands that, if things are not controlled tomorrow might throw the All Progressive congress into leadership crisis.

As, Oshiomhole is known for his doggedness and he is not a pull over politician.

Can he really match his strength with actions.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply