Connect with us


Oyo State Governor, Seyi Makinde Sends List Of Commissioner Nominees (Full List)



Please Run For President

The Oyo State Governor, Seyi Makinde has sent the list of his commissioner nominees Oyo State House of Assembly.

The list of fourteen commissioner-nominees were released to the State House of Assembly.

Hon Adebo Ogundoyin, Speaker of the State House of Assembly,  on Thursday read the list of commissioner nominees sent by the executive arm of government led by Engineer Seyi Makinde.

According to the Chief Press Secretary Taiwo Adisa the list was submitted yesterday, and expected to be opened and read at the House of Assembly today Thursday.

The speaker of the Assembly, Mr. Ogundoyin read out names comprises of 13 males and 1 female.


The list of the nominees obtained by DailyTells are as follows:

1. Barrister Adeniyi John Farinto

2. Mr Adeniyi Olabode Adebisi

3. Hon Muyiwa Jacob Ojekunle

4. Prof Oyelowo Oyewo

5. Barrister Olasunkanmi Ojeleye

6. Barrister Seun Asamu

7. Mr Rahman Abiodun AbdulRaheem

8. Chief Bayo Lawal

9. Hon Funmilayo Orisadeyi

10. Dr Bashir Abiodun Bello

11. Hon Wasiu Olatunbosun

12. Prof Daud Kehinde Sangodoyin

13. Mr Akinola Ojo

14. Rt Hon Kehinde Ayoola

Ogundoyin directed the nominees to submit their curriculum vitae to the office of the clerk for screening.

The speaker said the date of the screening of Oyo state Commissioner nominees will be announced on a later.

Writer|| Digital Media Strategist || Online media Influencer

Click to comment

Leave a Reply