Connect with us


INEC Deregistered 74 Political Parties (See Full List – Photos)



INEC has received court judgement

Independent National Electoral Commission INEC, has deregistered 74 Political Parties out of the 92 parties existed before.

The INEC Chairman, Prof. Mahmood Yakubu made this declaration at a news conference held in Abuja office.

He backed the decision of the commission from the Constitution of the Federal Republic of Nigeria as well as the Electoral Act 2010 (as amended).

See Photos: Full List of the Deregistered Political Parties:



Click to comment

Leave a Reply