Connect with us


Gov. Uzodinma nominates 22 commissioners (See list)



hope to swear oath for South East killings

Hope Uzodinma, Governor of Imo State has send name of 22 commissioners-nominees to the State house of Assembly for screening and confirmation.

The Speaker of the House has acknowledge to have received the list of nominees and have set up  an ad-hoc committee to be headed by Obinna Okwara.

The nominees have been mandated to submit their curriculum vitae and all necessary documents to the panel at the House of Assembly complex.

Here are the Full list of Uzodima’s Commissioners-nominees:

1. Dr. Mrs. Osunkwo
2. Iyke Njoku
3. Prof. V. E. O Ikegwuoha
4. Barr. Francis Dibiagwu
5. Doris Akubuo
6. Dan Oguh
7. Noble Atulegwu
8. C C Osuala
9. Lambert Orisakwe
10. Obiageri Ajoku
11. Nkechi Ugwu
12. Simeon Ibegbulem
13. Kingsley Ononuju
14. Declan Emelumba
15. Enyinnaya Onuegbu
16. Rex Anunobi
17. Raph Nwosu
18. Fabian Ihekwueme
19. Tony Umezuruike
20. Iyke Umeh
21. Mathias Emejuonu
22. Love Ineh

Click to comment

Leave a Reply